Skip to the content
Kansas State University

Faculty

Academic Advising
Kenneth Hughey

Kenneth Hughey
Department Chair
Professor
E-mail: khughey@k-state.edu
Phone: 785-532-6445
Office: 369 Bluemont Hall

Doris Carroll

Doris Carroll
Associate Professor
E-mail: dcarroll@k-state.edu
Phone: 785-532-5941
Office: 328 Bluemont Hall

Christy Moran

Christy Moran Craft
Associate Professor
E-mail: ccraft@k-state.edu
Phone: 785-532-5940
Office: 321 Bluemont Hall

Judith Hughey

Judith Hughey
Associate Professor
E-mail: jhughey@k-state.edu
Phone: 785-532-5527
Office: 316 Bluemont Hall

Marilyn Kaff

Marilyn Kaff
Associate Professor
E-mail: mkaff@k-state.edu
Phone: 785-532-5901
Office: 307 Bluemont Hall

Ann Knackendoffel

Ann Knackendoffel
Assistant Professor
Email: knack@k-state.edu
Phone: 785-532-5818
Office: 304 Bluemont Hall

Donna Menke

Donna Menke
Instructor
Email: dmenke@k-state.edu
Phone: 785-532-5541
Office: 369 Bluemont Hall

Fred Newton

Fred Newton
Professor
E-mail: newtonf@k-state.edu
Phone: 785-532-6927
Office: 232 English/Counseling Services Building

Charlie Nutt

Charlie Nutt
Executive Director, NACADA
Assistant Professor
E-mail: cnutt@k-state.edu
Phone: 785-532-5742
Office: 233 KSU Foundation Center

Rich Robbins

Rich Robbins
Adjunct Assistant Professor
E-mail: rrobbins@k-state.edu
Phone: 607-753-1819
Office: 113 Marts Hall, Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA 17837

Dan Wilcox

Dan Wilcox
Assistant Professor
E-mail: dwilcox@k-state.edu
Phone: 785-532-0695
Office: 302 Bluemont Hall