K-State Global Campus

1615 Anderson Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502

785-532-5575
1-800-622-2578 (toll free)
global@k-state.edu

 

Dean's Office

Sue C. Maes
scmaes@k-state.edu
Dean785-532-5644
A. David Stewart
ads@k-state.edu
Associate Dean
Program Development
785-532-5644
Lynda Spire
lspire@k-state.edu
Assistant Dean
Academic Programs and Student Services
785-532-5644
Marci Ritter
mritter@k-state.edu
Assistant to the Dean785-532-3111
Ashley Noll
ashley04@k-state.edu
Administrative Specialist
Dean’s Office and Academic Programs
785-532-5747
Marla Wood
marlaw@k-state.edu
Administrative Specialist 
Dean’s Office and Program Development
785-532-2581